Certificates of analysis
Enter a product name or SKU to see whether we hold a certificate of analysis for it, and what the laboratory found.
Certificates are hosted publicly and per-batch — multiple layers of independent verification, because one COA shouldn’t be the end of the question. No account needed.
Seven layers, not one certificate
A single certificate proves very little on its own — anyone can print one. These are the layers we work through, and every product page states which of them it actually carries, which laboratory did the work and on what date.
- Source certificateThe manufacturer or supplier’s own evidence, published as we received it.
- Independent identityLC-MS at a laboratory of our choosing, confirming the compound is what the label says.
- Independent purityHPLC, measuring how much of the material is the stated compound.
- Independent quantityNet peptide content — the weight actually in the vial, published against the weight on the label whichever way it falls.
- Endotoxin screeningWhere relevant to the compound and how it is handled.
- Checkable at the laboratoryEvery certificate we hold can be opened or looked up at the laboratory that issued it — you never have to take MrPep’s PDF on trust.
- Dates and laboratories disclosedEvery certificate names who tested it and when. No anonymous results.
What our certificates cover
Independent laboratories
Most certificates we hold were commissioned by a third party with no commercial interest in the result.
HPLC purity
HPLC measures the purity of the compound the certificate was issued against.
Mass Spec identity
Mass spectrometry confirms the compound's identity matches the label.
COA pending
Some lines have no certificate at the strength we stock. Those are labelled COA pending and carry no testing claim.
The full record
MrPep holds certificates of analysis for 16 research compounds, issued by 3 independent laboratories (Horizon Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, SteriGenix). All 16 can be opened or looked up at the laboratory that issued them. 16 of 16 publish a laboratory verification link or report code, 13 publish net peptide content measured against the label — of which 3 fall outside ±10% and are flagged below rather than omitted — and 4 carry an endotoxin result. Most recent analysis: 31 August 2026.
| Compound | Laboratory | Analysed | HPLC purity | Net peptide content | Endotoxin | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD96045AD | Horizon Analytical | 2026-04-12 | 99.25% | 4.98 mg -0.4% vs 5 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| BPC-157BC10 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-07-16 | 99.70% | 8.68 mg -13.2% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| BPC-157 + TB-500BB20 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-07-21 | 99.42% | not reported | — | PDF check at lab |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + IpamorelinCP10 | SteriGenix | 2026-08-27 | 99.78% | 10.45 mg +4.5% vs 10 mg | Pass | PDF check at lab |
| DSIPDS10 | Horizon Analytical | 2026-03-06 | 99.54% | 9.68 mg -3.2% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| EloralintideEL5 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-30 | 96.67% | 4.76 mg -4.8% vs 5 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| GHK-CuCU100 | SteriGenix | 2026-08-21 | 99.86% | not reported | Pass | PDF check at lab |
| KlowKL80 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-05-07 | 99.58% | not reported | — | PDF check at lab |
| NAD+NJ500 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-05-23 | 99.90% | 527.53 mg +5.5% vs 500 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| PinealonPI10 | SteriGenix | 2026-08-10 | 99.31% | 10.74 mg +7.4% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| PT-141P41 | Horizon Analytical | 2026-03-27 | 99.55% | 9.95 mg -0.5% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| RetatrutideRT20 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08-24 | 99.78% | 20.52 mg +2.6% vs 20 mg | Pass | PDF check at lab |
| SelankSK10 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-07-24 | 99.85% | 11.65 mg +16.5% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| SemaxXA10 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-07-24 | 99.18% | 11.54 mg +15.4% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| SS-312S10 | SteriGenix | 2026-08-10 | 99.62% | 10.37 mg +3.7% vs 10 mg | — | PDF check at lab |
| TirzepatideTR20 | SteriGenix | 2026-08-31 | 99.63% | 20.41 mg +2.1% vs 20 mg | Pass | PDF check at lab |
Compounds not listed here carry no certificate at the strength we stock and are labelled COA pending on their product page. Consumables — needles, wipes, filters, bacteriostatic water — are not assayed and make no testing claim.
